Skip to product information
1 of 1




UPC: 808720020519

Format: LP

Regular price $27.95
Regular price Sale price $27.95
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
2013's Forever Becoming found the instrumental post-rock unit soldiering on without founding guitarist Laurent Lebec, who left the fold amicably and was replaced by touring guitar player Dallas Thomas. The band's genius for crafting evocative slabs of sub-zero post-metal remained unchanged though, and their fifth studio outing turned out to be one of their finest. 2015's The Cliff EP liberates one of the album's best cuts ("The Cliff") with three "reimaginings," including remixes from Justin Broadrick (Godflesh, Jesu), Aaron Harris and Bryant Clifford Meyer (ISIS, Palms), as well as an unprecedented vocal version featuring Allen Epley (Shiner, the Life and Times). The EP also includes a previously unreleased track, the semi-acoustic "The Wait." ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Cliff [Vocal Version]
2 - Cliff [Justin K. Broadrick Remix]
3 - Cliff [AH & BCM remix]
4 - Wait