Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Verve

Urban Hymns

Urban Hymns

UPC: 602547870148

Format: LP (2 disc)

Regular price $47.95
Regular price Sale price $47.95
Sale Sold out

This item is in stock and will ship the next business day.

View full details
URBAN HYMNS contains a hidden track after "Come On."
The Verve: Richard Ashcroft (vocals, guitar); Simon Tong (guitar, keyboards); Nick McCabe (guitar); Simon Jones (bass); Peter Salisbury (drums).
Additional personnel: Mel Wesson, Paul Taylor (programming).
Producers: Andrew Loog Oldham, Youth, The Verve, Chris Potter.
"Bitter Sweet Symphony" was nominated for the 1999 Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance By A Duo Or A Group With Vocal and Best Rock Song.


Disc 1:
1 - Bitter Sweet Symphony
2 - Sonnet
3 - Rolling People
4 - Drugs Don't Work
5 - Catching the Butterfly
6 - Neon Wilderness
7 - Space and Time
Disc 2:
1 - Weeping Willow
2 - Lucky Man
3 - One Day
4 - This Time
5 - Velvet Morning
6 - Come On