Skip to product information
1 of 1

The National

Virginia EP

Virginia EP

UPC: 607618026011

Format: LP

Regular price $27.95
Regular price Sale price $27.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
A companion piece to Vincent Moon's 2008 documentary on indie rock whizzes the National (A SKIN, A NIGHT), THE VIRGINIA EP features a collection of b-sides, live tracks, and demos from the definitively Brooklyn band. With 11 tracks, this amalgam is more value-packed than your average EP or DVD add-on, and includes some real treats from the Neil Young-esque new track "You've Done It Again, Virginia" to a reflective live version of "Fake Empire."


1 - You've Done It Again Virginia
2 - Santa Clara
3 - Blank Slate
4 - Tall Saint [Demo]
5 - Without Permission
6 - Forever After Days [Demo]
7 - Rest of Years [Demo]
8 - Slow Show [Demo]
9 - Lucky You [Daytrotter Session]
10 - Mansion On the Hill
11 - Fake Empire
12 - About Today