Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

The Christmas Attic (20th Anniversary Edition)

The Christmas Attic (20th Anniversary Edition)

UPC: 603497857012

Format: LP (2 disc)

Regular price $43.95
Regular price Sale price $43.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship 3 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Jody Ashworth, Joe Cerisano, Katrina Chester, Marlene Danielle, Thomas Faresse, Peggy Harley, Daryl B. Pediford (vocals); Al Pitrelli (guitar, bass, background vocals); Paul O'Neill, Chris Caffery (guitar); Jon Oliva (piano, keyboards, bass, background vocals); Robert Kinkel (piano, keyboards, background vocals); John Middleton (bass); Jeff Plate (drums); Maurice Lauchner, Timara Sanders, Zak Stevens, Doug Thoms, Yolanda Wyns (background vocals).
St. Bartholomew's Church Choristers: Marilina Acosta, Brendan Burgess, Julian
Drabik, Shoshana Frishberg, Julia George, Jack Gibson, Nina Gottlieb, Erick Hernandez, Michelle Repella, Anton Spivack.
Engineers include: Dave Wittman, Robert Kinkel, Michael Shielzi.
Recorded at Soundtrack, Studio 900 & Steller Productions, New York, New York.
Includes liner notes by Paul O'Neill.
Trans-Siberian Orchestra's second album, Christmas Attic, may not be as focused or serious as Christmas Eve, but it is just as enjoyable and maybe even more consistent, thanks to Paul O'Neill's increasingly impressive compositions and an improved musicality. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine


Disc 1:
1 - Ghosts of Christmas Eve
2 - Boughs of Holly
3 - World That She Sees
4 - Midnight Christmas Eve
5 - March of the Kings/Hark the Herald Angel
6 - Three Kings and I (What Really Happened)
7 - Christmas Canon
8 - Joy/Angels We Have Heard on High
9 - Find Our Way Home
10 - Appalachian Snowfall
11 - Music Box
12 - Snow Came Down
13 - Christmas in the Air
14 - Dream Child (A Christmas Dream)
15 - Angel's Share
16 - Music Box Blues
17 - Christmas Jam/Live in Prague