Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Burndowns



UPC: 613285817821

Format: LP

Regular price $21.95
Regular price Sale price $21.95
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
THE BURNDOWNS! Steve Anderson grabbed Chris from the Hamicks and SugarShack [of the late Estrus Records], he rolled right into a new band and a whole new rock n roll lifestyle. Keeping his trademark song writing style that consisted of Dwarves speed with Devil Dogs like hooks, and his own raging vocals. 9 songs of a pure rock n roll freight train in a head on collision with punk ethos.


1 - Where You Been
2 - Out of My Mind
3 - Tell Me Why
4 - Nothing Better to Do
5 - Break It
6 - Get It Right
7 - Stop and Think
8 - I'm Trying
9 - Can't Take It