Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alice Cooper

The Alice Cooper Show [180 Gram]

The Alice Cooper Show [180 Gram]

UPC: 829421313809

Format: LP

Regular price $46.95
Regular price Sale price $46.95
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Personnel: Alice Cooper (vocals); Dick Wagner, Steve Hunter (guitar); Fred Mandell (keyboards); Prakash John (bass); Pentti Glan (drums).
By the mid-to-late '70s, Alice Cooper had become a huge solo star, having left the band initially known collectively by the same name far behind. That period is represented here by this concert album culled from a 1977 two-night stand at the Aladdin Hotel in Las Vegas. Finding Alice backed by the same heavy band that made Lou Reed's earlier concert album ROCK & ROLL ANIMAL such a success, THE ALICE COOPER SHOW contains plenty of classics, including "Eighteen," "Is It My Body," "Billion Dollar Babies," and "School's Out." Three ballads are also included on this set, "Only Women Bleed," "You and Me," and "I Never Cry."


1 - Under My Wheels
2 - Eighteen
3 - Only Women Bleed
4 - Sick Things
5 - Is It My Body
6 - I Never Cry
7 - Billion Dollar Babies
8 - Devil’s Food/The Black Widow
9 - You and Me
10 - I Love the Dead/Go to Hell/Wish You Were Here
11 - School’s Out