Skip to product information
1 of 1

Denzel Curry



UPC: 888072056350

Format: LP

Regular price $28.95
Regular price Sale price $28.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
On his third official full-length, TA13OO, Florida rapper Denzel Curry took a big step into the majors with conceptual depth and expanded artistry. Incorporating varied delivery and production, TA13OO taps into his established style that combines aggressive trap with rapid-fire bars, while also adding smoothed-out hip-hop atmosphere and patient vocal restraint. The album is split into three sections -- Light, Gray, and Dark -- and delves into introspective self-examination and unflinching social commentary that tackles politics, sexual abuse, and mental health. In addition to appearances by Goldlink and J.I.D., the set also features singles "Percs," "Sumo," and "Clout Cobain," as well as additional highlights "Black Balloons" and "Sirens." Upon release, TA13OO became Curry's first effort to chart, entering the Billboard 200 at number 28. ~ Neil Z. Yeung


1 - Taboo [Ta13Oo]
2 - Black Balloons [13Lack 13Alloonz]
3 - Cash Maniac [Cazh Man1Ac]
4 - Sumo [Zumo]
5 - Super Saiyan Superman [Zuper Za1Yan Zuperman]
6 - Switch It Up [Zwitch 1T Up]
7 - Mad I Got It [Mad 1 Got 1T]
8 - Sirens [Z1Renz]
9 - Clout Cobain [Clout Co13A1N]
10 - Blackest Balloon [The 13Lackezt 13Alloon]
11 - Percs [Percz]
12 - Vengeance [Vengeance]
13 - Black Metal Terrorist [13 M T]