Skip to product information
1 of 1

Antony and the Johnsons



UPC: 656605021515

Format: LP

Regular price $42.95
Regular price Sale price $42.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship 3 business days after order placement.

View full details
Antony and the Johnsons' fourth studio album, Swanlights, features a duet with Björk, as well as the broadest sonic palette that the Mercury Prize winning artist has used to date. Swanlights is also available in a special edition that includes a 144-page hard cover book containing Antony's paintings, poetry, collages and photography.


1 - Everything Is New
2 - Great White Ocean
3 - Ghost
4 - I'm in Love
5 - Violetta
6 - Swanlights
7 - Spirit Was Gone
8 - Thank You for Your Love
9 - Flétta
10 - Salt Silver Oxygen
11 - Christina's Farm