Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arctic Monkeys

Suck It and See [LP]

Suck It and See [LP]

UPC: 801390030017

Format: LP

Regular price $28.95
Regular price Sale price $28.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Recorded during the latter half of 2010 and early months of 2011, Suck It and See finds the Arctic Monkeys partnering with James Ford for a third time. The album features a more accessible sound than its predecessor, Humbug, and shines a new light on the band's pop influences.


1 - She's Thunderstorms
2 - Black Treacle
3 - Brick by Brick
4 - Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5 - Don't Sit Down ‘Cause I've Moved Your Chair
6 - Library Pictures
7 - All My Own Stunts
8 - Reckless Serenade
9 - Piledriver Waltz
10 - Love Is a Laserquest
11 - Suck It and See
12 - That's Where You're Wrong