Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fabrizio Poggi/Guy Davis

Sonny & Brownie's Last Train

Sonny & Brownie's Last Train

UPC: 607735008112

Format: LP

Regular price $36.95
Regular price Sale price $36.95
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Sonny & Brownie's Last Train is the new album by the Ambassador of the Blues, Guy Davis and international harmonica sensation Fabrizio Poggi. The deep, acoustic blues sessions took place in Milan, Italy and were recorded live in the studio. The result captured the special musical connection that Guy and Fabrizio possess from the years of playing and recording together.


1 - Sonny & Brownie's Last Train
2 - Louise, Louise
3 - Hooray, Hooray, These Women Are Killing Me
4 - Shortin' Bread
5 - Baby Please Don't Go to New Orleans
6 - Take This Hammer
7 - Goin Down Slow
8 - Freight Train
9 - Evil Hearted Me
10 - Step It Up and Go
11 - Walk On
12 - Midnight Special