Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bonnie Raitt



UPC: 858362003029

Format: LP

Regular price $28.95
Regular price Sale price $28.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Bonnie Raitt stepped back from her career as a musician following 2005's Souls Alike as she dealt with the passing of her parents, her brother, and her best friend in succession, but she's now returned renewed and focused with her first studio album in seven years, Slipstream, released on her own new Redwing label imprint.


1 - Used to Rule the World
2 - Right Down the Line
3 - Million Miles
4 - You Can't Fail Me Now
5 - Down to You
6 - Take My Love with You
7 - Not Cause I Wanted To
8 - Ain't Gonna Let You Go
9 - Marriage Made in Hollywood
10 - Split Decision
11 - Standing in the Doorway
12 - God Only Knows