Skip to product information
1 of 1

Throttle Elevator Music



UPC: 698873033418

Format: LP

Regular price $22.95
Regular price Sale price $22.95
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Throttle Elevator Music Retrorespective is a new LP album of nine original songs featuring saxophonist legend Kamasi Washington. It is Throttle Elevator Music's fifth work with Kamasi and the sound is both spiritual and elevated. Also featured on the album are Matt Montgomery on Bass and Piano, drummer Thomas McCree, guitarist Ava Mendoza and Erik Jekabson on Trumpet.


1 - Liminality
2 - Playing the Alleyway
3 - February Drift
4 - Flux and Solder
5 - Retrorespective
6 - Second Liminality
7 - Subtract Limited
8 - Rapid Rotation
9 - February's Theme