Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift



UPC: 843930007103

Format: LP (2 disc)

Regular price $29.95
Regular price Sale price $29.95
Sale Sold out

This item is in stock and will ship the next business day.

View full details
For her fourth album, Red, country-pop superstar Taylor Swift makes a decided move into straight-ahead pop. Nowhere is this shift clearer than on the album's first single, "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together," a song co-written and produced by pop powerhouse Max Martin, who is hardly the only big-name collaborator here. Dan Wilson, who co-wrote a chunk of Adele's 21, works with Swift here, as does L.A. staple Butch Walker, Mark Foster of Foster the People, and singer/songwriter Lori McKenna, each musician guaranteeing that Red will be Swift's most unpredictable record yet.


Disc 1:
1 - State of Grace
2 - Red
3 - Treacherous
4 - I Knew You Were Trouble
5 - All Too Well
6 - 22
7 - I Almost Do
8 - We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
Disc 2:
1 - Stay Stay Stay
2 - Last Time
3 - Holy Ground
4 - Sad Beautiful Tragic
5 - Lucky One
6 - Everything Has Changed
7 - Starlight
8 - Begin Again