Skip to product information
1 of 1

Original Soundtrack

Orphan Black [Original Television Soundtrack]

Orphan Black [Original Television Soundtrack]

UPC: 030206732214

Format: LP

Regular price $35.95
Regular price Sale price $35.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship 3 business days after order placement.

View full details
A captivating Canadian sci-fi/action series with an international cast, TV's Orphan Black features a street-smart heroine who impersonates, investigates, battles, and improvises to protect loved ones while part of a cryptic, covert human science experiment. This moody, stylish collection of songs from the series by various artists across genres, from indie electronic to country and new wave, was released after the airing of Season Three. The show's theme by electronic artist Two Fingers (aka Amon Tobin) kicks off the dance club-heavy lineup of tunes, including "Rain of Gold" by Young Empires, and Matthew Dear's baritone- and bass-weighted "Earthforms." Counted among the other tracks are the sultry "Shuggie" by indie rockers Foxygen, the twang-rich "When I Was Abroad" by Ontario country artist Daniel Romano, "Love Is All Around" from British Invasioners the Troggs, and Meredith Brooks' '90s hit, "Bitch." It only gets weirder from there. (Stay weird, Orphan Black.) ~ Marcy Donelson


1 - Theme From Orphan Black
2 - Rain of Gold
3 - It Ain't You
4 - Earthforms
5 - Mon Ton Ton
6 - Shuggie
7 - Bitch
8 - Blame Fiction
9 - Live in the Bedroom
10 - Head Over Heels
11 - Crazy
12 - When I Was Abroad
13 - West End Sky
14 - Love Is All Around