Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lady A (Country)

On This Winter's Night

On This Winter's Night

UPC: 843930056798

Format: LP (2 disc)

Regular price $29.95
Regular price Sale price $29.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship 3 business days after order placement.

View full details
Lady A have previously released a holiday EP, but 2012 brings On This Winter's Night, a full-length Christmas album recorded with deliberation and care by the country-pop trio. Working once again with their longtime producer Paul Worley, Lady Antebellum have written a new song in the record's title track but otherwise devote themselves to Christmas classics and carols, including "A Holly Jolly Christmas," "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)," "All I Want for Christmas," "The First Noel," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," and "Blue Christmas."


Disc 1:
1 - Holly Jolly Christmas
2 - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
3 - All I Want for Christmas Is You
4 - I'll Be Home for Christmas
5 - This Christmas
6 - First Noel
7 - On This Winter's Night
8 - Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
Disc 2:
1 - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2 - Silent Night (Lord of My Life)
3 - Blue Christmas
4 - Silver Bells
5 - Wonderful Christmastime
6 - Christmas Through Your Eyes
7 - Little Saint Nick
8 - That Spirit of Christmas