Skip to product information
1 of 1

Red Red Red

New Action

New Action

UPC: 613285818125

Format: LP

Regular price $21.95
Regular price Sale price $21.95
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Red Red Red's 2nd record, "New Action" kicks it off straight away with the first song "New Action" and that says it all, new action, new beginnings, new ideas. Ryan is slapping us in the face with an even crazier sound than the first record, songs that are written better, hooks that are catchier, solos that are unreal, and words that are all new. 10 songs of fury, rage, punk, angst, rebellion.


1 - New Action
2 - Greatest Hit
3 - Regeneration
4 - Hit the Ground
5 - Beyond
6 - Another Plane
7 - Negative Reaction
8 - Coming Down
9 - Can You Be Trusted
10 - Right Now
11 - It Never Ends