Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kanye West

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [LP Version]

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [LP Version]

UPC: 602527594934

Format: LP (3 disc)

Regular price $46.95
Regular price Sale price $46.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 2 and 3 business days after order placement.

View full details
The sessions for Kanye West's follow-up to the polarizing (if platinum-selling) 808s & Heartbreak involved several hip-hop luminaries, including Raekwon, the RZA, Pete Rock, and DJ Premier. Led by the bombastic King Crimson-sampling single "Power," featuring a return appearance from Dwele (who provided the hook on West's "Flashing Lights"), My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy will surely please those who viewed 808s as a derailment.


Disc 1:
1 - Dark Fantasy
2 - Gorgeous
3 - Power
4 - All of the Lights (Interlude)
5 - All of the Lights
Disc 2:
1 - Monster
2 - So Appalled
3 - Devil In a New Dress
Disc 3:
1 - Runaway
2 - Hell of a Life
3 - Blame Game
4 - Lost In the World
5 - Who Will Survive In America