Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jeffrey Turpin

Music for the Heads

Music for the Heads

UPC: 5397102005060

Format: 7 inch Vinyl Disc

Regular price $22.95
Regular price Sale price $22.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
In 1975 Jeffrey decided to put together a compilation of his recordings under the name of 'Jeffrey Turpin and his Friends'. The highly collectable album features songs by Johnny Braff, Ida Mae, Dee Dee Benton, and the Cinnamon Suns. The two most exciting songs from this compilation are now reissued on a limited 7" (500 copies) on Cree Records.


1 - Rumours
2 - Party Time