Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mariah Carey

Merry Christmas II You

Merry Christmas II You

UPC: 602557748918

Format: LP

Regular price $32.95
Regular price Sale price $32.95
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Mariah Carey Merry Christmas II You


1 - Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
2 - Oh Santa!
3 - Medley: O Little Town of Bethlehem/Little Drummer Boy
4 - Christmas Time Is in the Air Again
5 - First Noel/Born Is the King (Interlude)
6 - When Christmas Comes
7 - Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)/Housetop Celebration
8 - Charlie Brown Christmas
9 - O Come All Ye Faithful/Hallelujah Chorus
10 - O Holy Night [Live From WPC in South Central Los Angeles]
11 - One Child
12 - All I Want for Christmas Is You
13 - Auld Lang Syne