Skip to product information
1 of 1

Goo Goo Dolls



UPC: 093624901419

Format: LP

Regular price $29.95
Regular price Sale price $29.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship 3 business days after order placement.

View full details
2010's Something for the Rest of Us found the mainstream radio heroes diverting their course a bit by introducing a larger and decidedly more somber world view, demolishing the notion that the band was only capable of writing trailer music for film adaptations of Nicholas Sparks novels. On Magnetic, their tenth long-player, the Goo Goo Dolls return to their Harlequin roots, delivering an 11-song love letter to the many tropes of love while expanding their sound by adding some electronic elements to mix. Those new sonic timbres appear bright and early, lending an added snap to leadoff cut (and first single) "Rebel Beat," a bubbly, summery anthem. ~ James Christopher Monger


1 - Rebel Beat
2 - When the World Breaks Your Heart
3 - Slow It Down
4 - Caught in the Storm
5 - Come to Me
6 - Bringing on the Light
7 - More of You
8 - BulletProofAngel
9 - Last Hot Night
10 - Happiest of Days
11 - Keep the Car Running