Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bad Brains

Live at CBGB 1982

Live at CBGB 1982

UPC: 760137499411

Format: LP

Regular price $23.95
Regular price Sale price $23.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
The Washington, D.C. punk band Bad Brains were an integral part of early-1980s punk rock, and this DVD compilation of three Christmas 1982 incendiary performances at the hallowed New York rock club CBGB shows why. Tearing through a set that's frequently punctuated by unscheduled onstage appearances from enthused audience members, the band performs its eclectic mix of hardcore and reggae with a fierce commitment and energy that crystallizes the spirit of the times.


1 - Meek
2 - Regulator
3 - Unity Dub
4 - Banned in DC
5 - Joshua's Song
6 - Rally Round Jah's Throne
7 - Destroy Babylon
8 - Riot Squad
9 - I and I Rasta
10 - How Low Can a Punk Get?
11 - F.V.K.
12 - Right Brigade
13 - I and I Survive
14 - We Will Not