Skip to product information
1 of 1

Justin Bieber



UPC: 602435725741

Format: Picture Disc (2 disc)

Regular price $52.95
Regular price Sale price $52.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
Justice is a decent addition to Justin Bieber's catalog. It's distinguished by a variety of pop modes that includes vaporous synth rock and strumming acoustic ballads, hip-hop gospel and bedroom EDM, and sun-dazed R&B and contemporary Afrobeat, each one with astutely selected producers and featured artists. The Chance the Rapper collaboration "Holy," restrained ballads "Lonely" and "Anyone," and the tear-jerking empath anthem "Hold On" were all hits before the album was released. Altogether, they accurately forecasted the record's lack of Kidz Bop-friendly pop trifles and TikTok takeover bids, that there would be no retreads of "Sorry" or "Yummy." The upshot is that Justice is one of Bieber's steadiest releases, among the easiest to play from start to finish. ~ Andy Kellman


Disc 1:
1 - 2 Much
2 - Deserve You
3 - As I Am
4 - Off My Face
5 - Holy
6 - Unstable
7 - MLK (Interlude)
8 - Die for You
Disc 2:
1 - Hold On
2 - Somebody
3 - Ghost
4 - Peaches
5 - Love You Different
6 - Loved by You
7 - Anyone
8 - Lonely