Skip to product information
1 of 1




UPC: 744861094517

Format: LP

Regular price $29.95
Regular price Sale price $29.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
On their fourth and self-titled full-length, Interpol return to Matador, the label that released their first two albums. It's their last album to feature bassist Carlos Dengler, whose departure was announced in May. Mixed by Alan Moulder (Depeche Mode, Smashing Pumpkins, the Killers), there's a greater emphasis on the rhythm section, which carries the band through a set of dark, thematically connected songs.


1 - Success
2 - Memory Serves
3 - Summer Well
4 - Lights
5 - Barricade
6 - Always Malaise (The Man I Am)
7 - Safe Without
8 - Try It On
9 - All of the Ways
10 - Undoing