Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tunga Moln



UPC: 5023903279651

Format: LP

Regular price $23.95
Regular price Sale price $23.95
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Following on from the success of their second album, Swedish heavy blues crew TUNGA MOLN will release their newest offering through cult UK hard rock label HeviSike Records. The new record sees the band adopt a heavier approach to songwriting and recording.


1 - Luleås Vampyrer
2 - I Din Skugga
3 - Jag Vill Leva För Alltid
4 - Ingen Tyst Minut
5 - Under Isen
6 - Kräla Hem
7 - Tätt Intill
8 - Svart Vatten
9 - Blodsmak
10 - En Fot I Graven
11 - Konsten Att Falla Vackert