Skip to product information
1 of 1

Electric Six

Human Zoo

Human Zoo

UPC: 782388095518

Format: LP

Regular price $30.95
Regular price Sale price $30.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
When Electric Six made their explosive debut on 2003's ridiculously bombastic Fire, few would've pegged the band to become an enduring staple of the party rock landscape. Now on its 11th album, the Detroit rock outfit continues to grow its irreverent legacy with Human Zoo. The album finds the band emerging from the shroud of sleazy darkness that seemed to surround its more recent work to return to its sillier, more theatrical roots. ~ Gregory Heaney


1 - Karate Lips
2 - It's Horseshit!
3 - Alone with Your Body
4 - Satanic Wheels
5 - Gun Rights
6 - I've Seen Rio in Flames
7 - (Who the Hell Just) Call My Phone
8 - I Need a Restaurant
9 - Worst Movie Ever
10 - I'm the Devil
11 - Good View of the Violence
12 - Afterlife