Skip to product information
1 of 1

Original Soundtrack

Frozen: The Songs [LP]

Frozen: The Songs [LP]

UPC: 050087313920

Format: LP

Regular price $29.95
Regular price Sale price $29.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
This truncated edition of the soundtrack to Disney's animated musical Frozen pares away the film's instrumental score, offering only the featured songs. Those songs, which were written by the team of Robert Lopez and Kristen Anderson-Lopez, are the heart of the movie which has connected with so many fans since its release in 2013. The strong performances from leading ladies Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel, as well as Demi Lovato's single version of the hit "Let It Go," make this a highlight reel worth owning for the casual fan. ~ Timothy Monger


1 - Frozen Heart
2 - Do You Want to Build a Snowman?
3 - For the First Time in Forever
4 - Love is an Open Door
5 - Let it Go
6 - Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People
7 - In Summer
8 - For the First Time in Forever (Reprise)
9 - Fixer Upper
10 - Let it Go