Skip to product information
1 of 1

Emma Ruth Rundle

EG2: Dowsing Voice [Colored Vinyl]

EG2: Dowsing Voice [Colored Vinyl]

UPC: 634457098053

Format: LP

Regular price $31.95
Regular price Sale price $31.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship 3 business days after order placement.

View full details


1 - Intro to the Underpool: The Path, The Gate, The Field, The Well
2 - Keening Into Ffynnon Llanllawer
3 - In the Cave of the Cailleach's Death-Birth
4 - Gathering Around Pair Dadeni
5 - Brigid Wakes To Find Her Voice Anew. The Little Flowers and Birds Show Themselves
6 - Imbolc Dawn Atop Ynys Wydryn. Ice Melts as the First Resplendent Rays of Spring Pour Over the Horizon.
7 - Tempest On Trefasser
8 - Don Danann Dana Danu Ana
9 - Standing Stones Singing/Cellphone Towers Ringing Up to the Darkening Sky
10 - In Sadness for Our Dying World (Here Come the Christians)