Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bon Iver

Bon Iver

Bon Iver

UPC: 656605213514

Format: LP

Regular price $27.95
Regular price Sale price $27.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
After making his debut with a collection of hushed, intimate folk songs recorded in a cabin, Bon Iver stretched his artistic legs by collaborating with Kanye West and experimenting with Auto-Tune on a 2009 EP. Released two years later, this sophomore album continues those changes by turning its back on the hushed sound of For Emma, Forever Ago. In its place are dense arrangements and orchestral instruments.


1 - Perth
2 - Minnesota, WI
3 - Holocene
4 - Towers
5 - Michicant
6 - Hinnom, TX
7 - Wash.
8 - Calgary
9 - Lisbon, OH
10 - Beth/Rest