Skip to product information
1 of 1


Back in Black

Back in Black

UPC: 696998020719

Format: LP

Regular price $27.95
Regular price Sale price $27.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
After the untimely death of former enigmatic vocalist Bon Scott, AC/DC finally chanced upon a worthy replacement in the shape of former Geordie frontman, Brian Johnson. The result was more than the formal pastiche some expected, with Johnson stamping his own personality, not to mention distinctive rasp, on the record. The band's staple lyrical diet of sex and the general pursuit of happiness, however, remained very much intact. Highlights include the stomping 'Hell's Bells', the quiet build of the title track, and the chuckling insolence of, 'Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution'. A winning return.


1 - Hells Bells
2 - Shoot to Thrill
3 - What Do You Do for Money Honey
4 - Givin the Dog a Bone
5 - Let Me Put My Love Into You
6 - Back in Black
7 - You Shook Me All Night Long
8 - Have a Drink on Me
9 - Shake a Leg
10 - Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution