Skip to product information
1 of 1

Throttle Elevator Music

Area J

Area J

UPC: 698873032213

Format: LP

Regular price $21.95
Regular price Sale price $21.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship 3 business days after order placement.

View full details
Throttle Elevator Music reunites with legendary saxophonist Kamasi Washington for a second album now available on LP. Writers Gregory Howe and Matt Montgomery creat sixteen energy packet original compositions with gritty guitars, beautiful horns, and a driving rhythm section. Matt Montgomery on Bass, Mike Hughes on Drums, Erik Jekabson joins on Trumpet and Kamasi Washington leads on all tracks.


1 - Raucus Rock Us
2 - Suspending Disbelief
3 - Lost in Thought
4 - March of Id'S
5 - Trophy Set
6 - Who Can Do No Wrong
7 - Door Had Two Sides
8 - Looking Up
9 - Red Dead Nettles
10 - Chartreuse
11 - After the Sun
12 - Sacraments