Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Promise Ring

30° Everywhere

30° Everywhere

UPC: 045778211319

Format: LP

Regular price $30.95
Regular price Sale price $30.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
These young Wisconsin boys certainly know how to write sharp, powerful, and beautiful songs. 30° Everywhere, the debut album from the Promise Ring, is still their best; it's basically straight-up pop/emo, very catchy, very intense, very powerful. Beautiful lyrics and melodies move from somber thoughts to moments that will make you smile in understanding. It's sort of like the soundtrack to a ride through your memories. Highly recommended. ~ Blake Butler


1 - Everywhere in Denver
2 - Red Paint
3 - Heart of a Broken Story
4 - Scenes From France
5 - Anne You Will Sing
6 - My Firetower Flame
7 - Between Pacific Coasts
8 - Picture Postcard
9 - Somebody's Done For
10 - Sea of Cortez
11 - Run Down the Waterfall
12 - We Don't Like Romance