Skip to product information
1 of 1

Colin Blunstone

One Year

One Year

UPC: 646315123715

Format: LP

Regular price $25.95
Regular price Sale price $25.95
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Colin Blunstone recorded his first solo album (after the Zombies broke up) in 1971, and it's wavered in and out of availability domestically ever since. While this 2007 re-release has no extras or refurbishments, it doesn't need to--it is a nearly perfect album of sweet ballads, gutsy rock, and even some blue-eyed soul. The sensitive arrangements, replete with strings, supports Blunstone's achingly lovely voice.


1 - She Loves The Way They Love Her
2 - Misty Roses
3 - Smokey Day
4 - Caroline Goodbye
5 - Though You Are Far Away
6 - Mary Won't You Warm My Bed
7 - Her Song
8 - I Can't Live Without You
9 - Let Me Come Closer To You
10 - Say You Don't Mind