Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Fast and the Furious [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Fast and the Furious [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

UPC: 602547203854

Format: LP (2 disc)

Regular price $31.95
Regular price Sale price $31.95
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 4 business days after order placement.

View full details
THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS is a film about L.A. street gangs who use souped-up hot rod races as a means of settling their rivalry. Accordingly, the movie's soundtrack is full of contemporary urban music that accurately reflects the relentless action and quick pace that define the film. Ja Rule, who even makes a brief onscreen appearance, offers "The Furious," which utilizes his trademark raw, gritty rapping style to good effect. No less esteemed a figure than Faith Evans drops in with the funky, melodic, pop-friendly "The Good Life." Along the way, everyone from R&B star R. Kelly to hard-hitting rapper Scarface drops in to add their signature sound to this soundtrack, which stands up as fine hip-hop/R&B album regardless of its connection to the film.


Disc 1:
1 - Good Life
2 - Pov City Anthem
3 - When a Man Does Wrong
4 - Race Against Time, Pt. 2
5 - Furious
6 - Take My Time Tonight
7 - Suicide
8 - Prayer
Disc 2:
1 - Tudunn Tudunn Tudunn (Make U Jump)
2 - Hustlin'
3 - Freestyle
4 - Rollin' (Urban Assault Vehicle)
5 - Life Ain't a Game
6 - Cali Diseaz
7 - Didn't I
8 - Put It On Me
9 - Justify My Love